About us

Meet the team

Meet our intrapreneurs and everyday heroes

Below you can find our amazing employees. They mean the world to us and we value each and everyone of them. If you want to become a part of the Codemill team, you can have look at our Career page to see if anything fits you. Otherwise you can connect with us through or Contact page.

We are 58 "codemillists" divided in 13 teams


Rickard Lönneborg

Founder / CEO

Johanna Björklund

Founder / CTO

Anna Norin


Jonas Sandberg

CEO - Accurate Player

Olov Vikberg


Annica Lindström

HR Manager

Evelina Sjögren

HR Manager


Henrik Lundgren

Sales Manager

Dinesh Damodaran

Sales Manager

Sara Solaiman

Communications Manager

Johan Bergström

Sales Manager

Fredrik Åberg

Sales Manager

Students & Trainees

Viyan Ateaa

Developer / UX Designer

Emil Söderlind

Developer / UX Designer

Jakob Nordström


Team Asimov

Mona Forsman

Team Leader / Phd

Joel Sandberg


Kabir Fahria


Team Crispberry

Peter Bjuhr

Team Leader / UX Designer

Daniel Hedlund

Senior Developer

Erik Lindskog

Senior Developer / Team Leader